ITIL® 4 High Velocity IT

Certification course and exam voucher

What will you learn?

The price includes 2 days of virtual training, study materials, quizzes, practice exams, and an exam voucher.

Course Content

The module encourages IT and digital professionals to improve their capabilities by increasing the speed and quality of service delivery. This module aims to create more value by promoting new ways of working and solving existing thinking problems. The course includes cutting-edge digital technologies to optimize end-user services and implement design thinking, making it easier to create complex yet responsive systems.
This module includes the use of work practices such as Agile and Lean, as well as technical practices and technologies such as cloud computing, automation and automated testing, with a focus on delivering products and services quickly to get the most out of it.

Course materials include:

  • Presentation materials and additional notes to them
  • Assignments
  • Exam tips and hints
  • Trial exam.

Course structure:

  • Introduction
  • ITIL® 4 Overview
  • High Velocity IT Overview
  • Key concepts
  • Digital Product Lifecycle
  • Guiding Principles Models
  • Achieving Value
  • Summary

Don't miss this opportunity!

Who is it aimed at?

  • Heads of IT departments and service organizations
  • Relationship managers
  • Account managers
  • Service delivery managers
  • Service level managers
  • Service desk managers
  • Marketing managers
  • Project managers
  • Consultants, auditors, trainers and other specialists from specialized integrator companies.
  • Business analysts
  • Service / Process / Practice Owners.

What is included?

Virtual Training

Virtual training at the Ditum Group is a distance course in which the trainer works with the online audience in "live" : he shares his experience, explains educational material using examples, answers questions, during exercises checks the progress in understanding the material studied and identifies gaps for them filling.

Downloadable study guide

You can download the course materials in PDF format, which are great for self-study.

Glossary

You will be able to download a glossary of terms used in this course. And also syllabus for the exam. These will help you pass the exam.

Exam voucher

Our course includes the PeopleCert Proctoring Certification Exam voucher ($477 value)The voucher expires 12 months from the date of purchase. After purchasing the course, we will send you a voucher to your email within 1 business day.

Quizzes

After each section, you will be able to consolidate the material studied with the help of quiz questions. This will help ensure the best preparation results.

Sample exams

At the end of the course, you will have the opportunity to take sample exams to test your knowledge before the actual exam.

Course Objectives

  • Understand the concepts regarding the high-speed nature of a digital organization, including the demand it places on IT
  • Understand the lifecycle of a digital product in terms of the ITIL® operating model
  • Understand the importance of the ITIL® guiding principles and other fundamental concepts/models for delivering high-velocity IT
  • Know how to contribute to achieving value with digital products
  • Prepare for the ITIL® 4 Specialist: High Velocity IT certification exam.

Course prerequisites

  • ITIL® 4 Foundation certification
  • It is mandatory to have attended an accrefited ITIL® 4 Specialist: High Velocity IT training course.

About ITIL®

ITIL® has become the standard in IT service management worldwide. ITIL® helps all organizations, regardless of their industry or business sector, deliver their IT services in the most efficient and cost-effective manner. The framework focuses on IT service management best practices and efficient operations and is used by both government, commercial and non-profit organizations.

Accredited course

Our ITIL® 4 Specialist: High Velocity IT course is accredited by Peoplecert. This course is designed for IT and service management practitioners who work in organizations using Lean, Agile, Resilient and Continuous approaches to help them become more digital.

Exam

The exam is a test and consists of 40 questions. To successfully pass the exam, you need to score 28 out of 40 points (70%).

The exam duration is 90 minutes + 23 minutes for candidates taking the exam in a language other than their native language.

Bloom level: 2-3.

Closed book exam.

To register for the exam, you must submit a registration form in advance and make 100% prepayment 10 days before the start of the exam. Fill out the exam registration form.

Exams can be paper based and can be taken at our Center or you can purchase a voucher to take an online exam. Successful passing of the exam is confirmed by an international certification. 

From 01.11.2019, AXELOS and PEOPLECERT have established a mandatory rule: every student of any ITIL® and PRINCE2® training course must buy an exam too (to take it or not, and when to take it, the student can decide for himself). Please do not forget to order the corresponding exam when ordering a course. Additional information can be obtained by leaving a request. This rule applies to all ITIL® and PRINCE2® training courses. It is valid for all training centers.

Fill out the exam registration form

Accredited course

The Ditum Group is an accredited training organization for the ITIL 4 High Velocity IT certification exam.

ITIL affiliate

All our courses are rigorously reviewed by an accreditation body prior to publication. You can rest assured that you are receiving the highest quality training at an affordable price.

More information on ITIL® 4

To get the best IT job, you need to have work experience as well as the right training and certifications. Many organizations, when looking for new hires, use a specific list of requirements, where they use the correct keywords and certifications to create a shortlist of candidates for interviews. And how do you know which training and certification is right for you? You can try to search for different vacancies and familiarize yourself with their requirements, but we know one thing that millions of certified professionals around the world say that ITIL®  certification is one of the most popular IT qualifications and could be the one that will secure you your next job role in the business you want to work in.

 

itil-4-certification-scheme-axelos

ITIL® 4 Specialist: High Velocity IT course explores how digital organizations and digital operating models operate in high-speed environments. This will help start-up organizations to function similarly to successful digital organizations.
The course is designed for IT managers and practitioners involved in digital services or digital transformation projects operating in high-speed environments.

Accredited training for the ITIL® Managing Professional modules is required to ensure a complete understanding of the underlying material. ITIL® 4 Foundation is a prerequisite for all Managing Professional and Strategic Leader modules.

You can get more detailed information here

We will answer your questions

FAQ

Сертифицированные курсы подгавливают к экзаменам. Некоторые курсы выше уровня Foundation требуют обязательного прохождения курсов у аккредитованных организаций.

Yes, according to Axelos (UK company, ITIL® and PRINCE2® owner) regulations, not only organizations, but every trainer and training materials must be accredited. Accreditation is issued through a single examination institute Peoplecert.

Yes. Our company is an accredited organization. We are regularly audited by Peoplecert. We also have the right to teach and proctor the exams (paper exams) or sell exam vouchers (online) through the peoplecert.org

At the same time, unfortunately, there are many illegal training centers trying to teach the best ITIL® practices. They not only break the rules, but also distort knowledge and do not issue international certificates.

Да. Оставьте нам заявку и мы с Вами свяжемся.

Shopping Cart
en_USEnglish

Заполните форму ниже, чтобы мы могли связаться с Вами

We are here to help

Leave us a request and our consultants will contact you

ITIL® 4 High Velocity IT

Cертификационный курс и ваучер на экзамен

Чему Вы научитесь?

Стоимость включает 2 дня обучения с тренером, учебные материалы, вопросы, пробные экзамены и ваучер на экзамен

Содержание курса

Модуль призвал ИТ-специалистов и специалистов в области цифровых технологий усовершенствовать свои возможности за счет увеличения скорости и повышения качества предоставления услуг. Этот модуль направлен на создание большей ценности за счет продвижения новых методов работы и решения существующих проблем мышления. Курс включает в себя передовые цифровые технологии для оптимизации услуг конечных пользователей и реализации дизайнерского мышления, облегчая создание сложных, но адаптивных систем.
Этот модуль включает использование рабочих практик, таких как Agile и Lean, а также технических практик и технологий, таких как облачные технологии, автоматизация и автоматическое тестирование, с акцентом на быструю доставку продуктов и услуг для получения максимальной отдачи.

Материалы курса содержат:

  • Презентационные материалы и дополнительные заметки к ним
  • Задания
  • Советы и подсказки к экзамену
  • Пробный экзамен.

Разделы курса:

  • Введение в курс
  • Что такое ITIL® 4?
  • Введение в курс ИТ на высокой скорости
  • Концепции и цели
  • Жизненный цикл цифрового продукта
  • Руководящие принципы и модели
  • Достижение ценности
  • Заключение

Не пропустите такую возможность!

Целевая аудитория

  • Руководители ИТ-подразделений и сервисных компаний
  • Менеджеры по управлению взаимоотношениями (relationship managers)
  • Менеджеры по работе с заказчиками (account managers)
  • Менеджеры предоставления услуг (service delivery manager)
  • Менеджеры по управлению уровнем услуг (SLM)
  • Менеджеры службы поддержки (Service Desk)
  • Менеджеры по маркетингу
  • Менеджеры проектов
  • Консультанты, аудиторы, тренеры и другие специалисты профильных компаний-интеграторов.
  • Бизнес-аналитики
  • Владельцы услуг/процессов/практик.

Что включено?

Онлайн тренинг

Онлайн-тренинг в Ditum Group – это дистанционный курс, при котором тренер «вживую» работает с онлайн-аудиторией: делится опытом, на примерах объясняет учебный материал, отвечает на вопросы, в ходе упражнений проверяет прогресс в понимании изученного материала и выявляет пробелы для их заполнения.

Презентации

Вы сможете загрузить учебные материалы из курса в формате PDF, которые отлично подойдут для самостоятельной подготовки.

Глоссарий

В конце Вы сможете загрузить глоссарий терминов, которые используются в этом курсе. Глоссарий будет доступен на английском и русском языках. Это поможет Вам сдать экзамен на английском языке.

Ваучер на экзамен

Наш курс включает в себя ваучер на сертификационный экзамен через систему прокторинга PeopleCert (стоимостью 477 доллара США). Ваучер истекает через 12 месяцев с момента покупки. После покупки курса, мы Вам вышлем ваучер на Ваш email в течение 1 рабочего дня. Язык сдачи экзамена – английский язык.

Вопросы

После каждого раздела вы сможете закрепить изученный материал с помощью тестов. Это поможет обеспечить наилучшие результаты для подготовки.

Пробные тесты

В конце курса у Вас будет возможность пройти пробные тесты, чтобы проверить свои знания перед настоящим экзаменом.

Цели курса

  • Понять концепции, касающиеся высокоскоростной природы цифровой организации, включая спрос, который он предъявляет к ИТ
  • Понять жизненный цикл цифрового продукта с точки зрения «операционной модели» ITIL®
  • Понять важность Руководящих принципов ITIL® и других фундаментальных концепций / моделей для предоставления высокоскоростных ИТ
  • Знать, как внести свой вклад в достижение ценности с помощью цифровых продуктов
  • Подготовка к сдаче сертификационного экзамена «ITIL® 4 Specialist: High Velocity IT».

Обязательные условия для сдачи экзамена

  • Иметь сертификат ITIL® 4 Foundation
  • Успешное прохождение аккредитованного курса ITIL® 4 Specialist: High Velocity IT (ИТ на высокой скорости).

Об ITIL®

ITIL® стал стандартом в управлении ИТ-услугами во всем мире. ITIL® помогает всем организациям независимо от их отрасли или сектора бизнеса предоставлять свои ИТ-услуги, используя самые эффективные и экономичные методы. Структура ориентирована на лучшие практики управления ИТ-услугами и эффективные операции и используется как в государственных, коммерческих, так и в некоммерческих организациях.

Аккредитованный курс

Наш курс ITIL® 4 Specialist: High Velocity IT (ИТ на высокой скорости) аккредитован Peoplecert. Этот курс предназначен для специалистов-практиков в области ИТ и управления услугами, которые работают в организациях, использующих Lean, Agile, отказоустойчивые и непрерывные подходы, чтобы помочь им стать более цифровыми.

Экзамен

Экзамен является тестом и состоит из 40 вопросов. Для успешной сдачи экзамена необходимо набрать 28 из 40 баллов (70%).

Продолжительность экзамена 90 минут+23 минут для кандидатов, сдающих экзамен не на родном языке.

Уровень сложности по модели Блума: 2-3.

Пользоваться какими-либо материалами за исключением экзаменационных запрещено.

Для регистрации на сдачу экзамена необходимо заблаговременно  подать заявку и сделать 100% предоплату за 10 дней до начала экзамена. Заполните форму для регистрации на экзамен.

Экзамены можно сдать письменно у нас в Центре или можно приобрести ваучер для сдачи онлайн экзамена на английском языке. Успешная сдача экзамена подтверждается сертификатом международного образца. 

С 01.11.2019 компании AXELOS и PEOPLECERT установили обязательное правило: каждый слушатель любого учебного курса по ITIL® и PRINCE2® обязан купить и экзамен тоже (сдавать его или нет, а также когда сдавать, слушатель может решить самостоятельно). Пожалуйста, при заказе курса не забудьте также заказать и соответствующий экзамен. Дополнительную информацию можно получить, оставив заявку. Это правило относится ко всем учебным курсам по ITIL® и PRINCE2®. Оно действует для всех учебных центров.

Заполните форму для регистрации на экзамен

Аккредитованный курс

Ditum Group является аккредитованной обучающей организацией для сдачи сертификационного экзамена ITIL 4 High Velocity IT.

ITIL affiliate

Все наши курсы перед публикацией проходят строгую проверку аккредитационным органом. Вы можете быть уверены, что получаете обучение высочайшего качества по доступной цене.

Больше информации об ITIL® 4

Чтобы получить лучшую работу в области ИТ, вам необходимо иметь опыт работы, а также правильное обучение и сертификаты. Многие организации при пойске новых сотрудников, используют определенный список с требованиями, где используют правильные ключевые слова и сертификации, чтобы создать шортлист кандидатов для интервью. И, как вы узнаете, какое обучение и сертификация вам подходят? Вы можете попробовать поискать различные вакансий и ознакомиться с их требованиями, но мы знаем одно, что миллионы профессионалов, имеющих сертификаты по всему миру, говорят, что сертификаты ITIL®  является одним из самых популярных ИТ-квалификаций и может стать тем, который обеспечит вам вашу следующую роль в бизнесе, в котором вы хотите работать.

 

itil-4-certification-scheme-axelos

ITIL® 4 Specialist: High Velocity IT (ИТ на высокой скорости) исследует способы работы цифровых организаций и цифровых операционных моделей в высокоскоростных средах. Это поможет начинающим организациям функционировать аналогично успешным цифровым организациям.
Курс предназначен для ИТ-менеджеров и специалистов-практиков, вовлеченных в цифровые услуги или проекты цифровой трансформации, работающих в высокоскоростных средах.

Аккредитованное обучение для модулей ITIL® Managing Professional является обязательным для обеспечения полного понимания основного материала. ITIL® 4 Foundation является обязательным условием для всех модулей  Managing Professional.

Более подробную информацию Вы можете получить здесь

Мы ответим на Ваши вопросы

Частые вопросы

Сертифицированные курсы подгавливают к экзаменам. Некоторые курсы выше уровня Foundation требуют обязательного прохождения курсов у аккредитованных организаций.

Да, согласно правилам Axelos (британская компания, владелец ITIL® и PRINCE2®), не только организации, но и каждый тренер и учебный материал должны быть аккредитованными. Аккредитацию выдают через единый экзаменационный институт Peoplecert.

Да. Наша компания является аккредитованной организацией. Мы проходим регулярный аудит от Peoplecert. Мы также имеем право обучать и принимать экзамены у нас письменно или продавать ваучеры для сдачи экзаменов онлайн через сайт peoplecert.org

При этом, к сожалению, действует множество нелегальных учебных центров, пытающихся обучать лучшим практикам ITIL®. Они не только нарушают правила, но и искажают знания и не выдают международных сертификатов.

Да. Оставьте нам заявку и мы с Вами свяжемся.

Shopping Cart
ru_RUРусский

Заполните форму ниже, чтобы мы могли связаться с Вами

Мы здесь, чтобы Вам помочь

Оставьте нам заявку и наши консультанты свяжуться с Вами