We offer a wide range of training materials as well as business simulations for your team

Accredited materials

Proven best practices

Ditum Group offers a full range of ITIL® and PRINCE2® training courses. We are happy to be the #1 accredited training organization in Kazakhstan and Central Asia.

Workshops

Process and Practice Workshops

We run hands-on workshops based on best practices. 

Business simulations

Marslander

Many organizations have implemented ITIL® and are looking for solutions to become more Agile and Lean. We also see DevOps evolving rapidly. Many TSM teams are not ready for this. If you want to explore with your teams how to move from the current way ITSM works to more Agile and Lean, then this simulation is for you.

training marslander
Marslander photo

Our courses

PRINCE2-FOUNDATION-cpd

Prince2® Foundation

PRINCE2® Foundation (PRojects IN Controlled Environments) is a structured Project Management method. This course includes basic terms and concepts in project management.

Prince2-Practitioner-cpd

Prince2® Practitioner

Prince2® Practitioner is the second step after the Foundation level. This course is designed for practitioners in project management. To pass this exam successfully, you need to be able to apply knowledge in certain scenarios.

itil-4-foundation

ITIL® 4 Foundation

ITIL® is the best practice in IT Service Management. This course focuses on getting started with ITIL® Version 4. It is essential for all other ITIL® 4 Managing Professional courses.

itil-4-cds

ITIL® 4 Specialist: Create, Deliver and Support

ITIL® 4 Specialist: Create, Deliver and Support provides a holistic view of all service delivery activities, from idea to reality, from demand to value, from design, build and test to management and support. The book and related curriculum provide a wide range of practical knowledge and guidance in a holistic manner.

itil-4-dsv

ITIL® 4 Specialist: Drive Stakeholder Value

ITIL® 4 Specialist: Drive Stakeholder Value provides guidance for establishing, maintaining and developing effective service relationships. This module incorporates the behavior of the organization in the role of service provider and consumer, supporting effective interaction and communication by building a customer journey.

itil4-hvit

ITIL® 4 Specialist: High Velocity IT

ITIL 4 Specialist: High-velocity IT is for IT and service management practitioners who work in organizations using Lean, Agile, Resilient and Continuous approaches to help them become more digital. These professionals are familiar with traditional concepts and practices and now want to contribute to an environment that demands more from digital technology.

itil-4-dpi

ITIL® 4 Strategist: Direct, Plan and Improve

ITIL® 4 Strategist: Direct, Plan and Improve focuses on core competencies that managers and line employees must develop and apply throughout their service management careers. Readers will find ideas and methods they can use to become better leaders and individuals, and on which they can draw in the future.

BRM-logo

Business Relationship Management (BRM)

The Business Relationship Management (BRM) course introduces BRM as an opportunity, role and discipline. This course is designed to facilitate an understanding of the basics of BRM and is open to anyone (at any level and in any role) wishing to learn more about interacting and / or how to succeed in the Business Relationship Management profession and create value for the Organization.

Agile-project-service-management

Agile Project and Service Management

The course is structured to attract the attention of those considering one, two, or all three of the most effective approaches in Agile, PRINCE2 and ITIL. Some modules are devoted to the practical use of approaches, and some are a summary of the theory. Each theoretical module provides a simple starting point for obtaining detailed information about a particular approach and provides an overview of the key elements of the approach.

Fill out the form if you have questions about courses and exams

Course schedule

Click on the following link to view the schedule 

We will answer your questions

FAQ

Certified courses prepare for exams. Some courses above the Foundations level require compulsory courses from accredited organizations.

Yes, according to Axelos (UK company, ITIL® and PRINCE2® owner) regulations, not only organizations, but every trainer and training materials must be accredited. Accreditation is issued through a single examination institute Peoplecert.

Yes. Our company is an accredited organization. We are regularly audited by Peoplecert. We also have the right to teach and proctor the exams (paper exams) or sell exam vouchers (online) through the peoplecert.org

At the same time, unfortunately, there are many illegal training centers trying to teach the best ITIL® practices. They not only break the rules, but also distort knowledge and do not issue international certificates.

Yes, our certified courses are published on Fox-learn.com. ALL ITIL® and Prince2® courses in English and ITIL® 4 Foundation in Russian are currently available.

Do you have questions about the courses?

Write to us and stay in touch

en_USEnglish
ru_RUРусский en_USEnglish

We are here to help

Leave us a request and our consultants will contact you

Мы предлагаем широкий спектр учебных материалов, а также бизнес симуляции для вашей команды

Аккредитованные материалы

Проверенные лучшие практики

Ditum Group предлагает полный спектр учебных курсов ITIL® и PRINCE2®. Мы гордимся тем, что мы №1 аккредитованная тренинговая организация в Казахстане и Центральной Азии.

Воркшопы

Воркшопы по практикам и процессам

Мы проводим практические воркшопы, основанные на лучших практиках. 

Бизнес симуляции

Marslander

Многие организации внедрили ITIL® и ищут решения, чтобы стать более Agile и Lean. Мы также видим, что DevOps развивается быстро. Многие команды ITSM не готовы к этому. Если вы хотите вместе со своими командами изучить, как перейти от нынешнего способа работы ITSM к более Agile и Lean, то эта симуляция для Вас.

training marslander
Marslander photo

Сертифицированные курсы

PRINCE2-FOUNDATION-cpd

Prince2® Foundation

Prince2® Foundation является базовым курсом по управлению проектами в контролируемых средах. Этот курс включает в себя основные термины и понятия по управлению проектами.

Prince2-Practitioner-cpd

Prince2® Practitioner

Prince2® Practitioner является вторым ступенем после уровня Foundation. Этот курс предназначен для практиков в управлении проектами. Для успешной сдачи этого экзамена Вам необходимо уметь применять знания в определенных сценариях.

itil-4-foundation

ITIL® 4 Foundation

ITIL® является лучшей практикой по управлению ИТ-услугами. Этот курс ориентирован на первое знакомство с ITIL® четвёртой версии. Он необходим для изучения всех остальных, более глубоких тем ITIL® 4.

itil-4-cds

ITIL® 4 Specialist: Create, Deliver and Support

ITIL® 4 Specialist: Create, Deliver and Support (Cоздание, предоставление и поддержка) обеспечивает целостное представление обо всех действиях по предоставлению услуг, от идеи до реальности, от спроса до ценности, от проектирования, сборки и тестирования до управления и поддержки. Книга и связанный с ней учебный курс предоставляют широкий спектр практических знаний и рекомендаций в целостных рамках.

itil-4-dsv

ITIL® 4 Specialist: Drive Stakeholder Value

ITIL® 4 Specialist: Drive Stakeholder Value (Повысить ценность для заинтересованных сторон) предоставляет рекомендации по установлению, поддержанию и развитию эффективных отношений услуг. Этот модуль включает в себя поведение организации в роли поставщика услуг и потребителей, поддерживая эффективное взаимодействие и коммуникацию с помощью выстраивания путешествия клиента.

itil4-hvit

ITIL® 4 Specialist: High Velocity IT

ITIL 4 Specialist: High-velocity IT (ИТ на высокой скорости) предназначена для специалистов-практиков в области ИТ и управления услугами, которые работают в организациях, использующих Lean, Agile, отказоустойчивые и непрерывные подходы, чтобы помочь им стать более цифровыми. Эти специалисты знакомы с традиционными концепциями и практиками и теперь хотят внести свой вклад в среду, которая требует большего от цифровых технологий.

itil-4-dpi

ITIL® 4 Strategist: Direct, Plan and Improve

ITIL® 4 Strategist: Direct, Plan and Improve (Направление, планирование и улучшение) фокусируется на основных компетенциях, которые руководители и линейные сотрудники должны развивать и применять на протяжении всей своей карьеры в сфере управления услугами. Читатели найдут идеи и методы, которые они могут использовать, чтобы стать лучшими лидерами и отдельными участниками, и на которых они могут опираться в будущем.

Заполните форму если у Вас есть вопросы по курсам и экзаменам

Мы ответим на Ваши вопросы

Частые вопросы

Сертифицированные курсы подгавливают к экзаменам. Некоторые курсы выше уровня Foundations требуют обязательного прохождения курсов у аккредитованных организаций.

Да, согласно правилам Axelos (британская компания, владелец ITIL® и PRINCE2®), не только организации, но и каждый тренер и учебный материал должны быть аккредитованными. Аккредитацию выдают через единый экзаменационный институт Peoplecert.

Да. Наша компания является аккредитованной организацией. Мы проходим регулярный аудит от Peoplecert. Мы также имеем право обучать и принимать экзамены у нас письменно или продавать ваучеры для сдачи экзаменов онлайн через сайт peoplecert.org

При этом, к сожалению, действует множество нелегальных учебных центров, пытающихся обучать лучшим практикам ITIL®. Они не только нарушают правила, но и искажают знания и не выдают международных сертификатов.

Да, наши сертифицированные курсы опубликованы на сайте Fox-learn.com. В настоящее время доступны ITIL® v3 Foundation, ITIL® 4 Foundation, ITIL® 4 DPI и Prince2® Foundation на английском языках и ITIL® 4 Foundation на русском языке.

У Вас есть вопросы по курсам?

Напишите нам и оставайтесь на связи

ru_RUРусский
en_USEnglish ru_RUРусский

Мы здесь, чтобы Вам помочь

Оставьте нам заявку и наши консультанты свяжуться с Вами