Agile Scrum Foundation

Virtual Training

What will you learn?

The price includes 2 days of virtual training, study materials, quizzes at the end of each module and sample exam.

Course Content

Course Description:

Agile Scrum Foundation is designed to test a professional’s fundamental understanding of agile principles and scrum methodology. It is especially useful for those leading or participating in projects. This certification is especially interesting for professionals who work in areas including project management, software development, IT service management and business management.

You’ll gain a good understanding of Agile frameworks and Scrum practices including roles, events and artifacts such as sprints, daily Scrum and the importance of the product backlog. You will learn about Scrum planning, estimating and monitoring and how to apply Scrum in different situations.

Course structure:

  • Introduction to Scrum
  • Scrum Roles
    • Scrum Team
    • Product Owner
    • Development Team
    • Scrum Master
    • The Workspace
  • Scrum Events
    • Sprint
    • Sprint Planning
    • Daily Scrum
    • Sprint Review
    • Sprint Retrospective
  • Scrum Artifacts
    • Product Backlog
    • Sprint Backlog
    • Increment
    • Putting it all together
  • Scrum Planning and Estimation
  • Monitoring and Measurements
    • Scrum Monitoring
  • Advanced Scrum Concepts
    • Scaled Scrum
    • eXtreme Programming

Don't miss this opportunity!

Who is it aimed at?

This course is suitable for all professionals looking to keep their knowledge up to date with the latest developments in the fields of IT and Project Management, particularly those leading or participating in projects.

This certification is suitable for professionals working in the areas of: Project Management; Software development; IT Service Management; and Business Management. This certification is highly recommended before starting a Scrum project.

Course Objectives

This Agile Scrum Foundation online certification training enables you to deliver products in functional stages, improve collaborations, and create a flexible process where changes are less impactful on project quality, cost, and timing.

The Agile Scrum Foundation certification training is a certification that validates your knowledge in Agile methodologies and Scrum practices. This course will help you become Scrum-qualified, enhancing your ability to develop and deliver high-quality products and apply Scrum concepts on the job.

Prerequisites

  • There are no eligibility criteria for taking the agile certification exam, but the course is primarily targeted at Scrum Masters and Agile enthusiasts who are responsible for the successful use or roll-out of Agile and Scrum in a project or enterprise.

What is included?

Virtual Training

Virtual training at the Ditum Group is a distance course in which the trainer works with the online audience in "live" : he shares his experience, explains educational material using examples, answers questions, during exercises checks the progress in understanding the material studied and identifies gaps for them filling.

Course Completion Certificate

You can post your Certificate in the Certificates section of your LinkedIn profile, as well as printed resumes and other documents.

Quizzes

After each section, you will be able to consolidate the material studied with the help of quiz questions. This will help ensure the best preparation results.

Sample exams

At the end of the course, you will have the opportunity to take sample exams to test your knowledge before the actual exam.

Shopping Cart
en_USEnglish

Заполните форму ниже, чтобы мы могли связаться с Вами

We are here to help

Leave us a request and our consultants will contact you

Agile Scrum Foundation

Онлайн курс

Чему Вы научитесь?

Стоимость включает 2 дня обучения с тренером, учебные материалы, вопросы в конце каждого модуля и пробный экзамен

Содержание курса

Описание курса:

Курс Agile Scrum Foundation предназначен для получения фундаментального понимания профессионалами принципов гибкой разработки и методологии Scrum. Это особенно полезно для руководителей или участников проектов. Эта сертификация особенно интересна для профессионалов, которые работают в таких областях, как управление проектами, разработка программного обеспечения, управление ИТ-услугами и управление бизнесом.

Вы получите хорошее понимание Agile-фреймворков и практик Scrum, включая роли, события и артефакты, такие как спринты, ежедневный Scrum, а также важность бэклога продукта. Вы узнаете о планировании, оценке и мониторинге Scrum, а также о том, как применять Scrum в различных ситуациях.

Разделы курса:

  • Введение в Scrum
  • Роли Scrum
    • Scrum Команда
    • Владелец продукта
    • Команда разработчиков
    • Scrum Мастер
    • Рабочее пространство
  • События Scrum
    • Спринт
    • Планирование спринта
    • Ежедневный Scrum
    • Обзор спринта
    • Ретроспектива спринта
  • Артефакты Scrum
    • Бэклог продукта
    • Бэклог спринта
    • Инкремент
    • Собираем все вместе
  • Планирование и оценка Scrum
  • Мониторинг и измерения
    • Мониторинг Scrum
  • Продвинутые концепции Scrum
    • Масштабированный Scrum
    • Экстремальное программирование.

Не пропустите такую возможность!

Целевая аудитория

Этот курс подходит для всех профессионалов, которые хотят обновлять свои знания о последних разработках в области ИТ и управления проектами, особенно для тех, кто руководит проектами или участвует в них.

Эта сертификация подходит для профессионалов, работающих в следующих областях: Управление проектами; Разработка программного обеспечения; Управление ИТ-услугами; и управление бизнесом. Эта сертификация настоятельно рекомендуется перед запуском проекта Scrum.

Цели курса

Этот онлайн-курс по сертификации Agile Scrum Foundation поможет вам предоставлять продукты на функциональных этапах, улучшать коллаборацию и создавать гибкий процесс, в котором изменения менее влияют на качество, стоимость и сроки проекта.

Сертификационный тренинг Agile Scrum Foundation — это сертификат, подтверждающий ваши знания в области гибких методологий и практик Scrum. Этот курс поможет вам получить квалификацию Scrum, повысив вашу способность разрабатывать и поставлять высококачественные продукты и применять концепции Scrum в работе.

Обязательные условия

  • Нет никаких предварительных условий для изучения курса Agile Scrum Foundation, но курс в первую очередь ориентирован на Scrum мастеров и энтузиастов Agile, которые несут ответственность за успешное использование или развертывание Agile и Scrum в проекте или на предприятии.

Что включено?

Онлайн тренинг

Онлайн-тренинг в Ditum Group – это дистанционный курс, при котором тренер «вживую» работает с онлайн-аудиторией: делится опытом, на примерах объясняет учебный материал, отвечает на вопросы, в ходе упражнений проверяет прогресс в понимании изученного материала и выявляет пробелы для их заполнения.

Сертификат о прослушивании курса

Вы можете разместить Сертификат в разделе сертификатов в профиле LinkedIn, а также в печатных резюме и других документах.

Вопросы

После каждого раздела вы сможете закрепить изученный материал с помощью тестов. Это поможет обеспечить наилучшие результаты для подготовки.

Пробные тесты

В конце курса у Вас будет возможность пройти пробные тесты, чтобы проверить свои знания перед настоящим экзаменом.

Shopping Cart
ru_RUРусский

Заполните форму ниже, чтобы мы могли связаться с Вами

Мы здесь, чтобы Вам помочь

Оставьте нам заявку и наши консультанты свяжуться с Вами