Previous
Next

We are a certified partner of 4me®

4me certified partner

4me® automates service management (ITSM with ESM and SIAM capabilities) and project management, allowing all internal departments such as IT, HR, administrative and business departments to work seamlessly with each other and manage projects efficiently.

4me is the only solution that automates project management and service management.

As part of project management, 4me allows you to automatically calculate the ROI of a project, compare actual progress with the baseline, build Earned Value Management charts, plan resources, manage risks, add invoices to projects, etc.

As part of service management, in addition to supporting ITIL processes, 4me also provides fully integrated knowledge management, time tracking and project management capabilities. For employees of the organization, 4me is a mobile application with a self-service portal that will always help them to register requests.

Built to support SIAM

In addition to 4me ITSM and ESM capabilities that support ITIL and KCS methods, 4me uniquely supports the SIAM approach. This management approach is becoming increasingly important as organizations rely on more and more external providers. The powerful capabilities of SIAM allow your company to direct service requests to external suppliers, as well as work with external suppliers within the same project.

IT Service Management

At its core, 4me is an IT Service Management (ITSM) application. The ITSM functionality that 4me provides is used by businesses, government agencies and Managed Service Providers (MSPs) to improve the efficiency and quality of their ITIL practices. This functionality is tightly integrated and covers the following capabilities:

  • Self-service portal and mobile app
  • Knowledge management
  • Service request management and incident management
  • Problem management
  • Change management
  • Release management
  • Service level management
  • Service asset and service configuration management
  • IT service continuity management.

Enterprise Service Management

As part of corporate service management, 4me provides the ability to automate any workflow (HR, administration, security, legal and financial services) within an organization. This is made possible by the following functionality:

  • Registration of the service in the service catalog (determination of the owner of the service, the team of employees, who provides these services, response time and resolution time, a list of approvers, a list of clients for each service). As an example, you can use the services of recruiting, preparing a workplace for a new employee, business trips, vacations, etc.
  • Create a workflow from a list of tasks that need to be completed to provide this service. Responsible persons and resolution time are also determined for each task.
  • Creation of instructions and necessary fields that will be needed to provide this service.
  • Create automation rules as needed.
  • Time Tracking
  • Reporting.

After adding a new service to the service catalog, this service automatically becomes available in the mobile application and in the self-service portal. No programming knowledge is required to automate these workflows. This is all implemented within the framework of the administration of the system.

A modern employee doesn't always want to call, email, or write a memo. They expect to quickly find an answer to their question or help option through a mobile app or self-service portal.

Employees are struggling to understand why they can simply send a request to the service desk when WiFi stops working, but this is impossible if they have questions about billing or accounting, or questions about a contract that should have been agreed upon by the legal department long time ago.

Digital organization

In a digital organization, a mobile app is expected to be available for every employee. Employees can use this mobile app for all questions without knowing if it is an IT issue or an HR issue. This is called Enterprise Service Management (ESM). In this way, many issues within the organization can be quickly resolved.

Challenges

When trying to improve support, an organization has two options:

  1. Set up separate service management environments for each department in an organization
    This allows the IT department to customize its environment to meet its needs, while the HR department can customize its environment to suit its own requirements.
  2. Provide employees with a unified self-service portal
    Employees do not need to remember which self-service portal they need to log into to get support from Legal or Human Resources. A single self-service portal solves this problem. 

 

Organizations want to take advantage of both options; they want to make things easier for their employees and also give each department the ability to customize their environment without negatively impacting each other.

This is a problem for most service management tools. They cannot easily ensure data confidentiality when requests are for sensitive personnel issues such as sickness, salary, dismissal, etc. There must be transparency for the individual employee. An employee should be able to track the progress of all of their requests, whether they go to the IT department or the HR department. At the same time, IT professionals should not be allowed to view HR requests.

Eliminating complexity

4me supports these corporate service management requirements with its unique account structure. Each organization starts by setting up its own directory account (the account of the entire organization). All employees, departments and branches are stored in a directory account. It supports the design of the employee self-service portal. Then, each support domain (every department in the organization) that wants to allow employees to contact them for support through the self-service portal gets its own support domain account. Each support domain account can be configured individually. For example, HR departments may want to use the 4me project management features, while the IT department may want to activate and configure the 4me CMDB features.

Each support domain account can provide its own standard service requests and knowledge articles for the employees in the enterprise they support. When this happens, it does not affect the other support domains in any way.

ESM Structure

Over time, most organizations see more and more departments requesting a support domain. Setting up an additional support domain account is easy in 4me. All employee, department and branch data, self-service portal design and Single Sign on technology are already available in the directive account. What also helps overcome a significant hurdle to ESM adoption is that setting up a 4me support domain is free.

All the support domain has to do in order for employees to send requests to them is:

  • register their support teams, and
  • register services that support these teams.

Due to the 4me account structure, it usually takes only 2 days to set up an additional support domain.

Collaboration between support domains

When multiple support domains are in use, they can agree to allow collaboration between their 4me accounts on requests, changes, projects and / or assets. For example, a request to hire a new employee. Such requests can initiate a workflow with the tasks of assigning salaries and benefits to the HR department, providing a laptop and email account for IT professionals, issuing a badge for the security department, and more.

Именно так современные организации плавно переходят от управления ИТ-услугами (ITSM) к управлению корпоративными услугами (ESM).

Service Integration and Management

100 percent siam

Service Integration and Management (SIAM) is a management approach that helps organizations control internal and external service providers, gradually moving towards more selective and dynamic selection of external providers. SIAM is a prerequisite for dynamically sourcing suppliers, which in turn allows organizations to maximize the speed at which they can innovate.

4me is the first Enterprise Service Management (ESM) application specifically built to support SIAM. This allows the organization's internal and external service providers to collaborate seamlessly, while 4me provides real-time information on the level of service provided.

Why SIAM has become critical

More and more organizations are critical of the tools they use to support internal support processes. Their CIOs are under pressure to execute key innovation initiatives faster. The viability of their organization no longer depends on its ability to innovate, but on the speed with which it is able to innovate. Digital transformation is happening everywhere and requires knowledge of new technologies. The main business looks to IT as a leader, but the IT department does not have the in-house expertise to implement all the innovative ideas to support the main business. It makes no practical or financial sense for the CIO to hire and retain experts on all the new technologies that are needed to digitally transform an organization.

Instead, CIOs are adopting a dynamic sourcing model. The goal is to be able to gain experience from providers who have the necessary skills and release those providers when the technology they support is no longer needed, or when the level of service they provide is deemed insufficient, or when there is a provider who can provide the necessary level of service at a better price.

Quickly connecting a new supplier is the key to innovation. The first step to dynamic sourcing is to eliminate long-term commitments. This reduces the risk to the client, allowing the client to quickly obtain services from an external supplier without resorting to lengthy procurement processes.

Once a customer has registered a new supplier, there are 2 more factors that determine whether the supplier can deliver value quickly and will continue to do so as long as the supplier's experience remains relevant to the customer's business needs. These 2 factors:

1. Ability to collaborate

The customer and provider usually have their own service management tools. The time it takes for a customer to rely on a new provider is largely determined by how quickly they can link their service management decisions. If both parties have their own 4me accounts, they can simply link those accounts. This allows the service provider to register an SLA for the customer. After a customer has accepted this SLA, they can submit service requests according to the SLA to that provider. This eliminates several months of time to create an integration that subsequently requires maintenance every time a customer or supplier makes changes to their system to manage services. More information about 4me collaboration opportunities is available in the Seamless Collaboration section below.

4me siam

2. Ability to track the service quality

In order for the supplier and customer to trust each other, it is important that they can understand the level of service provided and that firm SLA goals and employee satisfaction are tracked. In addition, this data must be accurate and cannot be changed by either party. The customer should be able to track all of the customer's internal and external vendors in real time (whether they all work for 4me or use a different service management solution). Likewise, the provider needs to be able to see how well it is performing for all of its customers in real time (regardless of the service management solutions those customers are using).

Since the organization's IT department has many internal customers, as well as several internal and external providers, they need a dashboard that shows how well they are doing for their customers and another dashboard that shows how well their providers are doing for them. These dashboards are available as standard in the 4me Analytics console. And since most service providers today outsource some of their work to other external providers, they also benefit from both dashboards.

4me customer reports
4me service provider reports

None of the popular service management solutions today offer this ability to collaborate and track service quality across organizational boundaries. This is why large organizations, government agencies and their service providers are switching to 4me. 4me's unique architecture leverages the power that the cloud offers to provide these two capabilities.

SIAM Structure

The SIAM ecosystem has three levels:

  • Customer organization
  • Service integrator
  • Service providers (internal and external)

Each layer has a role to play in ensuring effective end-to-end service management and maximizing value for the stakeholders of the contracting organization.

Service integrator level

The four most common ways organizations have chosen for the SIAM service integrator level are:

  • Internal service integrator - the customer's organization is a service integrator
  • External service integrator - the level of the service integrator is completely transferred to the specialized organization SIAM
  • Hybrid service integrator - the service integrator level is partially outsourced
  • Lead Provider - One of the customer-managed service providers is a service integrator.

Each option has its own advantages and disadvantages. Over time, organizations may decide to move from one option to another. This is why it is good to know that 4me supports all of these options for a service integrator.

For an in-depth overview of SIAM, please download the free SIAM Foundation Knowledge Base, which is published and maintained by Scopism.

Seamless collaboration

4me enables seamless collaboration across organizational boundaries. Different organizations may use different service management tools. With 4me, each support organization can create their own secure 4me account, which they customize to be optimized to support their internal processes. What makes 4me so unique is that these organizations might decide to link their 4me accounts. This link is called "trust". Trust is established in less than a minute and does not require any technical skills.

Trust between the two organizations:

  • SLAs must be created for the services they provide to each other,
  • requests to be assigned to another organization, provided that the request relates to a service for which another organization is responsible,
  • responsible for maintaining configuration items (CI or assets) transferred to a third party service provider, while the financial owner still stores the CI in their 4me account,
  • one or both organizations allow the other to assign them changes or project tasks,
  • one organization provides first line support (service desk function) to another organization.

The important thing is that each side can only see what the other side has allowed, and that no integration or technical skills are required for this job.

The only practical SIAM solution

Managing multiple outsourcing contracts presents challenges. 4me allows you to stay in control even when there are many internal and external suppliers that need to work together. 4me is the only enterprise service management solution that can do this without significant and costly customization efforts.

Project Management

Combining project management functionality with ITSM functionality may not make sense intuitively. But once the benefits are explained, it becomes difficult to imagine a service management solution without project management capabilities. The first benefit this combination provides is a mailbox for each employee, which not only offers a prioritized overview of all of their operational tasks, but also the work that has been assigned to them for more strategic organizational initiatives.

Managing all operational and strategic activities in a single solution makes it easy to track time for all these activities, which brings a second benefit: resource planning. Having a clear view of the time people spend on operational work and the projected resource requirements from planned projects makes it possible not only to avoid people planning to work on multiple projects at the same time, but also enables project managers to account for the time these people need. to work on requests, problems and changes.

The third advantage of this combination is that the service management application already contains all of the organization's services. This allows each project to be linked to improve an existing service or introduce a new service. By linking each project to a service, all efforts and costs spent on projects can be broken down by service. This makes it possible for financial management to track the costs of each service over time.

4me adds another valuable benefit that is unique in the industry. The 4me self-service portal and the 4me app are free, and because people can use these interfaces to work on their project tasks, project managers can assign their project tasks to anyone in their organization without worrying about whether that person has an app license for project management.

The 4me app provides push notification when a new project task has been assigned to someone. That person can then update the task and indicate how much time has already been spent on it. When a task is updated but not yet completed, 4me will ask the user how long it takes to complete the task.

By collecting this information in 4me, project managers will always have an up-to-date overview of the progress of their projects. This saves them the time they previously had to spend asking everyone involved in the project to update their progress.

Apart from these benefits, 4me's project management functionality has some advanced features that experienced project managers will appreciate. Here are some examples of more complex functions:

  • Implementing Skill Pools
  • Gantt chart
  • Project baseline plan
  • Comparison of actual progress with the project baseline.
  • Burndown graphs
  • Earned value charts
  • Resource planning
  • Uploading invoices for projects
  • PDF Project Brief Design
  • Automatically calculates the ROI of a project
  • Risk registration
  • Portfolio management

Do you want to improve your business?

Write to us and we will organize a demo

4me
Shopping Cart
en_USEnglish

We are here to help

Leave us a request and our consultants will contact you

Previous
Next

Мы являемся сертифицированным партнером компании 4me®

4me® объединяет ITSM с возможностями ESM и SIAM, позволяя всем внутренним отделам, таким как ИТ, отдел кадров и услуги, беспрепятственно работать друг с другом, а также с внешними поставщиками управляемых услуг.

4me – это единственное решение ESM, которое позволяет всем внутренним отделам, таким как ИТ, отдел кадров и административный отдел, беспрепятственно работать вместе друг с другом, а также с поставщиками управляемых услуг, которым были переданы некоторые услуги. В дополнение к поддержке процессов ITIL, 4me также предоставляет полностью интегрированные возможности управления знаниями, отслеживания времени и управления проектами. Для сотрудников предприятия 4me – это приложение самообслуживания, которое всегда им доступно, когда им нужна помощь.

Создан для поддержки SIAM

Помимо возможностей 4me ITSM и ESM, которые поддерживают методы ITIL и KCS, 4me уникально поддерживает подход SIAM. Такой подход к управлению становится все более важным, поскольку предприятия полагаются на все больше внешних поставщиков. Мощные возможности SIAM, которые предоставляет 4me, готовят организации к новой реальности динамического поиска.

IT Service Management

По своей сути 4me представляет собой приложение для управления ИТ-услугами (ITSM). Функциональность ITSM, которую предоставляет 4me, используется предприятиями, государственными учреждениями и поставщиками управляемых услуг (MSP) для повышения эффективности и качества их практики ITIL. Эта функциональность тесно интегрирована и охватывает следующие возможности:

  • Самообслуживание
  • Виртуальный агент
  • Управление знаниями
  • Запрос на обслуживание и управление инцидентами
  • Управление проблемами
  • Управление изменениями
  • Управление релизами
  • Управление уровнем услуг
  • Конфигурация услуг и управление ИТ-активами
  • Управление непрерывностью обслуживания

Эти основные возможности дополнены несколькими функциями для организаций с расширенными требованиями, которые выходят за рамки традиционных возможностей управления услугами:

  • Управление портфелем
  • Управление проектом
  • Планирование ресурсов
  • Отслеживание времени
  • Финансовый менеджмент
  • Управление рисками

Enterprise Service Management

Многое изменилось с тех пор, как ИТ-отделы впервые начали создавать сервис дески. В то время цель была проста: убедиться, что сотрудники, у которых есть вопрос или проблема в области ИТ, могут вернуться к работе как можно быстрее. В настоящее время другие отделы, поддерживающие бизнес (такие как отдел кадров, отдел закупок, административный отдел и т. д.), Также видят преимущества этого подхода. Однако не ожидайте, что они создадут традиционный сервис деск.

Современный сотрудник не всегда захочет звонить или писать по электронной почте в службу поддержки. Схватив свой смартфон, они рассчитывают быстро найти ответ на свой вопрос или вариант помощи в случае необходимости.

Сотрудники изо всех сил пытаются понять, почему они могут просто отправить запрос, когда WiFi перестает работать, но это невозможно, если у них есть вопрос о платежке, о контракте, который должен быть рассмотрен юридическим отделом, или если что-то случилось со cлужебной машиной.

Цифровое предприятие

В цифровом предприятии ожидается, что приложение поддержки будет доступно на смартфоне каждого сотрудника. Сотрудники могут использовать это приложение для всех вопросов, не зная, является ли это вопросом IT или вопросом HR. Это называется управление корпоративными услугами (ESM). Таким способом можно получить помощь по всем услугам, которые предприятие предоставляет своим сотрудникам.

Трудности

При попытке улучшить поддержку персонала в нескольких доменах у организации есть два варианта:

  1. Настройка отдельных сред управления услугами для каждого домена поддержки
    Это позволяет ИТ-отделу настроить свою среду для удовлетворения своих потребностей, в то время как отдел кадров может настроить свою среду в соответствии со своими требованиями.
  2. Предоставить сотрудникам единое место для получения помощи
    Сотрудникам не нужно знать, к какому порталу самообслуживания получить доступ, чтобы получить поддержку от юридического отдела по сравнению с руководством учреждения. Единое решение обеспечивает доступ к поддержке в случае необходимости, будь то на ПК, планшете или смартфоне, независимо от того, в каком отделе требуется поддержка.

Естественно, организации хотят иметь преимущество обоих вариантов; они хотят упростить работу для своих сотрудников, а также дать каждому отделу возможность настраивать свою среду, не оказывая негативного влияния друг на друга.

Это проблема для большинства решений по управлению услугами. Они не могут легко обеспечить конфиденциальность работника, когда запросы касаются таких чувствительных кадровых вопросов, как болезнь, зарплата, увольнение и т. д. Необходимо обеспечить прозрачность для отдельного работника. Он должен иметь возможность отслеживать ход выполнения всех своих запросов, независимо от того, поступают ли они в отдел информационных технологий или в отдел кадров. В то же время ИТ-специалистам нельзя разрешать просматривать запросы персонала сотрудника.

Устранение сложности

4me поддерживает эти требования к управлению корпоративными услугами благодаря своей уникальной структуре учетных записей. Каждая организация начинает с настройки своей учетной записи каталога. В учетной записи каталога хранятся все сотрудники, отделы и филиалы. Здесь также поддерживается дизайн портала самообслуживания для сотрудников. Затем каждый домен поддержки, желающий разрешить сотрудникам обращаться к ним за поддержкой через самообслуживание, получает собственную учетную запись домена поддержки. Каждая учетная запись домена поддержки может быть настроена индивидуально. Например, отделы кадров могут захотеть использовать функции управления проектами 4me, в то время как отдел ИТ может захотеть активировать и настроить функции CMDB 4me.

Каждая учетная запись домена поддержки может предоставлять собственные стандартные запросы на обслуживание и статьи знаний для сотрудников предприятия, которых они поддерживают. Когда это происходит, это никак не влияет на другие домены поддержки.

ESM Structure

Со временем большинство организаций видят, что все больше и больше отделов запрашивают домен поддержки. Настроить дополнительную учетную запись домена поддержки легко в 4me. Все данные о сотрудниках, отделах и филиалах уже доступны в учетной записи каталога, а также о дизайне самообслуживания и конфигурации единого входа. Что также помогает преодолеть существенное препятствие на пути внедрения ESM, так это то, что настройка домена поддержки 4me ничего не стоит.

Все, что должен сделать домен поддержки, чтобы сотрудники могли отправлять им запросы, это:

  • зарегистрировать их команды поддержки, и
  • зарегистрировать услуги, которые поддерживают эти команды.

Благодаря структуре учетной записи 4me настройка дополнительного домена поддержки обычно занимает всего 2 дня.

Сотрудничество между доменами поддержки

Когда несколько доменов поддержки используются, они могут согласиться разрешить совместную работу между своими учетными записями 4me по запросам, изменениям, проектам и / или активам. Например, запрос на найм нового сотрудника. Такие запросы могут инициировать рабочий процесс изменений с задачами для отдела кадров по настройке заработной платы и льгот, для ИТ-специалистов, чтобы предоставить ноутбук и учетную запись электронной почты, и для средств, чтобы обеспечить доступ к рабочему столу.

Именно так современные организации плавно переходят от управления ИТ-услугами (ITSM) к управлению корпоративными услугами (ESM).

Service Integration and Management

100 percent siam

Интеграция и управление услугами (SIAM) – это подход к управлению, который помогает организациям контролировать внутренних и внешних поставщиков услуг, постепенно переходя к более избирательной и динамичной модели источников. SIAM является необходимым условием для динамического поиска поставщиков, что, в свою очередь, позволяет организациям максимизировать скорость, с которой они могут внедрять инновации.

4me – это первое приложение для управления корпоративными услугами (ESM), специально созданное для поддержки SIAM. Это позволяет внутренним и внешним поставщикам услуг организации беспрепятственно сотрудничать, в то время как 4me предоставляет информацию в реальном времени об уровне предоставляемых услуг.

Почему SIAM стал критическим

Все больше предприятий критически относятся к инструментам, которые они используют для поддержки процессов внутренней поддержки. Их ИТ-директора находятся под давлением, чтобы быстрее выполнять ключевые инновационные инициативы. Жизнеспособность их организации больше не зависит от ее способности к инновациям, но от скорости, с которой она способна внедрять инновации. Цифровая трансформация происходит повсеместно и требует знания новых технологий. Основной бизнес смотрит на ИТ как на лидера, но ИТ-отдел не имеет собственного опыта для реализации всех инновационных идей основного бизнеса. Для ИТ-директора не имеет практического или финансового смысла нанимать и удерживать экспертов по всем новым технологиям, которые необходимы для цифровой трансформации организации.

Вместо этого ИТ-директора принимают динамическую модель источников. Цель состоит в том, чтобы иметь возможность получить опыт, когда это необходимо, от поставщиков, которые обладают необходимыми навыками, и отпустить этих поставщиков, когда технологии, которые они поддерживают, больше не нужны, когда уровень предоставляемого ими обслуживания считается недостаточным или когда есть провайдер, который может обеспечить необходимый уровень обслуживания по более выгодной цене.

Быстрое получение нового провайдера – ключ к динамическому поиску. Первым шагом к динамическому поиску поставщиков является устранение долгосрочных обязательств. Это снижает риск для клиента, что позволяет клиенту подписаться на услуги, не прибегая к помощи поставщиков через длительный процесс закупок.

После того как клиент зарегистрировал нового поставщика, есть еще 2 фактора, которые определяют, может ли поставщик быстро предоставлять ценность и будет продолжать это делать до тех пор, пока опыт поставщика остается актуальным для бизнес-потребностей клиента. Эти 2 фактора:

1. Способность сотрудничать

Заказчик и поставщик обычно имеют свое собственное решение по управлению услугами. Время, необходимое для того, чтобы клиент мог положиться на нового поставщика, во многом определяется тем, насколько быстро они могут установить связь между своими решениями по управлению услугами. Если обе стороны имеют свои собственные учетные записи 4me, они могут просто связать эти учетные записи. Это позволяет провайдеру зарегистрировать SLA для клиента. После того, как клиент принял этот SLA, он может передавать запросы на обслуживание SLA поставщику. Это устраняет необходимость тратить несколько месяцев на создание интеграции, которая впоследствии требует обслуживания каждый раз, когда клиент или поставщик вносят изменения в свое приложение для управления услугами. Более подробная информация о возможностях совместной работы 4me доступна в разделе «Бесшовная совместная работа» ниже.

2. Возможность отслеживать качество обслуживания

Для того, чтобы поставщик и клиент доверяли друг другу, важно, чтобы они могли понять уровень предоставляемых услуг и чтобы отслеживались твердые цели SLA, а также удовлетворенность сотрудников. Кроме того, эти данные должны быть точными и не могут быть изменены ни одной из сторон. Клиент должен иметь возможность отслеживать всех внутренних и внешних провайдеров клиента в режиме реального времени (независимо от того, все ли они работают на 4me или представляют собой набор решений для управления услугами). Аналогично, поставщик должен иметь возможность видеть, насколько хорошо он работает для всех своих клиентов в режиме реального времени (независимо от решений по управлению услугами, которые используют эти клиенты).

Поскольку в ИТ-отделе предприятия имеется множество внутренних клиентов, а также несколько внутренних и внешних поставщиков, им нужна информационная панель, показывающая, насколько хорошо они работают для своих клиентов, и другая информационная панель, показывающая, насколько хорошо их поставщики работают для них. Эти инструментальные панели доступны в стандартной комплектации в консоли 4me Analytics. И поскольку большинство поставщиков управляемых услуг сегодня передают часть своей работы другим внешним поставщикам, они также получают выгоду от обеих панелей мониторинга.

4me customer reports
4me service provider reports

Ни один из популярных сегодня инструментов управления услугами не был создан, чтобы предлагать возможность совместной работы и отслеживания качества обслуживания за рамками организационных границ. Именно поэтому крупные предприятия, правительственные учреждения и их поставщики услуг переходят на 4me. Уникальная архитектура 4me использует возможности, которые предлагает облако для обеспечения этих двух возможностей.

Структура SIAM

Экосистема SIAM имеет три уровня:

  • Организация клиента
  • Сервисный интегратор
  • Поставщики услуг (как внутренние, так и внешние)

Каждый уровень призван сыграть свою роль в обеспечении эффективного сквозного управления услугами и предоставлении максимальной отдачи заинтересованным сторонам организации-заказчика.

Уровень сервисного интегратора

Четырьмя наиболее распространенными способами, которые организации выбрали для настройки уровня сервисного интегратора SIAM, являются:

  • Внутренний сервисный интегратор – организация заказчика обслуживает сервисный интеграторский уровень
  • Внешний сервисный интегратор – уровень сервисного интегратора полностью передается специализированной фирме SIAM
  • Гибридный сервисный интегратор – уровень сервисного интегратора частично передается на аутсорсинг
  • Ведущий поставщик – один из управляемых заказчиками поставщиков услуг, обслуживающий уровень интеграторов услуг.

Каждый вариант имеет свои преимущества и недостатки. Со временем организации могут принять решение о переходе от одного варианта к другому. Вот почему полезно знать, что 4me поддерживает все эти опции для уровня сервис-интегратора.

Для более глубокого обзора SIAM, пожалуйста, загрузите бесплатную базу знаний SIAM Foundation, которая публикуется и поддерживается Scopism.

Безупречное сотрудничество

4me делает возможным беспрепятственное сотрудничество за рамками организационных границ, не требуя, чтобы разные организации использовали один и тот же экземпляр инструмента управления услугами. С 4me каждая организация поддержки может создать свою собственную защищенную учетную запись 4me, которую они настраивают так, чтобы она была оптимизирована для поддержки своих внутренних процессов. Что делает 4me настолько уникальным, так это то, что эти организации могут решить связать свои учетные записи 4me. Такая ссылка называется «доверием». Доверие устанавливается менее чем за минуту и ​​не требует каких-либо технических навыков.

Доверие между двумя организациями позволяет:

  • SLA должны быть созданы для услуг, которые они предоставляют друг другу,
  • запросы, которые будут назначены другой организации, при условии, что запрос касается услуги, за которую отвечает другая организация,
  • ответственность за поддержку конфигурационных единиц (КЕ или активов), передаваемых стороннему поставщику услуг, в то время как финансовый владелец все еще хранит КЕ в своей учетной записи 4me,
  • одна или обе организации разрешают другой назначать им изменения или задачи проекта,
  • одна организация обеспечивает поддержку первой линии (функция службы поддержки) другой организации.

Важно то, что каждая сторона может видеть только то, что позволила другая сторона, и что для этой работы не требуется никаких интеграционных или технических навыков.

Единственное практическое решение SIAM

Управление многочисленными контрактами на аутсорсинге представляет свои проблемы. 4me позволяет сохранять контроль, даже когда есть много внутренних и внешних провайдеров, которые должны работать вместе. 4me – единственное решение для управления корпоративными услугами, которое может сделать это без значительных и дорогостоящих усилий по настройке.

Хотите улучшить свой бизнес?

Напишите нам и мы организуем демонстрацию

4me