Search Menu

About us

DITUM GROUP Company is created for representing interests of FOX IT (UK) in the region. The company operates on the basis of a licence to use the Fox IT brand, Training Intellectual Property, FoxPRISM and other Accelerator tool, Materials and Consulting methodologies.

Established in 1981, Fox IT has over 35 years experience in Service Management and is at the forefront of deploying ITSM ‘best practice’ across the industry. We achieve repeated success in our engagements through stakeholder and business interaction, contextual training and professional development. Our engagements are business aligned, fit-for-purpose process development and implementation as well as support and project management for ITSM tool deployment. Our tried and tested methodologies and tools accelerates delivery saving cost and effort, with deep ITSM heritage.

  • Delivery Capacity and Capability:Fox IT has its own team and an extensive network of of practising Consultants, all fully ITIL®qualified to Expert level and working with best practice frameworks and techniques, helping us to deliver high quality best practice services
  • Implementation Accelerators:Fox IT has developed a range of Toolkits (Implementation Accelerators), FoxPRISMFoxMAPS and FoxSELECT that speeds and simplifies the implementation of Service Management principles giving faster results and better returns on your investments
  • Global Coverage: Fox IT have delivered training in over 40 countries and in 10 different languages. We also have a network of worldwide partnersto deliver products and services as part of our worldwide network

For more information about FOX IT, visit our website www.foxit.com/Kazakhstan

 

Top

Поиск Menu

О компании

Компания Ditum Group создана с целью представления интересов FOX IT (Великобритания) в регионе. Деятельность компании ведется на основании лицензии на право пользования брендом, материалами и методологиями, FOXPRISM и других инструментов, являющихся интеллектуальной собственностью компании FOX IT.

Компания Fox IT, основанная в 1981 году, имеет более чем 35-летний опыт работы в сфере управления услугами и является передовой компанией по внедрению «наилучшей практики» ITSM в отрасли. Мы достигаем многократного успеха в наших обязательствах через взаимодействие с заинтересованными сторонами и бизнесом, контекстное обучение и профессиональное развитие. Наши обязательства — разработка и внедрение процессов, соответствующих бизнесу, а также поддержка и управление проектами для развертывания инструментов ITSM. Наши проверенные методики и инструменты ускоряют доставку, экономят затраты и усилия благодаря глубокому наследию ITSM.

  • Fox IT имеет свою собственную команду и обширную сеть практикующих консультантов, все из которых полностью квалифицированы ITIL® до уровня эксперта и работают с основами и методами наилучшей практики, помогая нам предоставлять высококачественные услуги наилучшей практики.
  • Fox IT разработала набор инструментов (Ускорители реализации), FoxPRISM, FoxMAPS и FoxSELECT, которые ускоряют и упрощают реализацию принципов управления услугами, обеспечивая более быстрые результаты и более высокую отдачу от ваших инвестиций.
  • Fox IT провели обучение в более чем 40 странах и на 10 разных языках. У нас также есть сеть партнеров по всему миру для доставки продуктов и услуг в рамках нашей всемирной сети.

Для получения дополнительной информации о FOX IT, посетите наш веб-сайт www.foxit.com/Kazakhstan 

 

Top